Home » Headline, Rally

Rali Cwm Gwendraeth Celebrates 30 Years

15 February 2013 No Comment

The 30th running of the Rali Cwm Gwendraeth was won in convincing fasion by club members Bryan Davies and Alyn ‘Lighthouse’ Lewis in their Brynfedwen backed Evo. Results are available here rcgresultsbook2013.


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.